Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018/19

Monday 3rd September – Monday 16th December 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018 (Half Term)

Monday 17th December 2018-Friday 4th Jan 2019. (Christmas Holidays)

 

SPRING TERM 2018/19

Spring term-Monday 7th January 2019 -Friday 5th April 2019.

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019. (Half Term)

Monday 8th April 2019- Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Holidays)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018/19

Summer term – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 -Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019.(Half Term)

Monday 6th May-May Bank Holiday-